Contact

We've made it easy to get in touch with someone at TexTesol 2. Just email the appropriate department below.


President - Carole Franki carolestephaniefranki@gmail.com

Vice President - Danny Meadows dmeadows@unam.mx

Secretary: June Pugh: june.pugh1@gmail.com

Membership: Narda Martinez-Saenz: membership@textesoltwo.org

Advocacy: Alpha Martinez-Suraez: alpha_martinez@hotmail.com
Scholarships & Outreach: Nickola Wilson-Chung: nickolawilson@yahoo.com
Newsletter: Lisa Gomez: idelisagomez@gmail.com
Assistant to Newsletter and Membership: Barbara Lee: babsyplee55@gmail.com & blee10@alamo.edu

Member at large: Wesley Zahraei: wesley_zahraei@yahoo.com





© 2014 TexTESOLTwo
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software