Contact

We've made it easy to get in touch with someone at TexTesol 2. Just email the appropriate department below...


Lisa Anderson, President@textesoltwo.org

Carole Franki, VicePresident@textesoltwo.org

Sharon Marr, Secretary & Newsletter: secretary@textesoltwo.org

Robert Donarye, Treasurer@textesoltwo.org

Nadia Rosales, Membership@textesoltwo.org

Gloria DeLeon, Scholarships@textesoltwo.org

Sylvia Gomez, Webmaster@textesoltwo.org

Kristine Rowans, Advocacy@textesoltwo.org

Stephen Heidenreich, Past President



© 2014 TexTESOLTwo
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software